Skip to Page Content

Chapter Board Members

    President: Becky Brillon (MS-HRM, CPRW)


    VP of Membership: Denise Kasper (SHRM-CP, PHR)


    VP of Development: Kurt Trost (SPHR)


    Beatriz Quiñones Manchester

    Secretary: Beatriz Quiñones Manchester (SHRM-SCP, CPA)

    Treasurer: Patricia Fera (SPHR/SHRM-SCP​)

    Marvine Currie,   MSM

    Diversity & Inclusion Director: Marvine Currie (MSM)

    Scott Kettman

    Community Development Director: Scott Kettman

    Certification Director: John Jorgensen (SPHR, SHRM-SCP)


    Past President: Becky Kowall (PHR, SHRM-CP​)